Melrose, MA  |  Cambridge, MA   |  Boston, MA  |  Holyoke, MA  |   Hanover, MA  |  Manchester, NH  |   S.Portland, ME  |  Providence, RI
Click to go back to Home Page
| My Account | Specials | Customer Service | Shopping Cart
pixel image

Melrose, MA Location

Store Hours

Store Hours
Monday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
RENTAL DEPARTMENT HOURS
Mon - Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Store Address:

Hunt's Photo & Video
100 Main Street
Melrose, MA   02176

eMail us: melrose@huntsphoto.com

Phone: 781-662-8822

Store Manager(s):

  • Chris Hames
    chames@huntsphoto.com
  • Scott Levine
    slevine@huntsphoto.com

For Retail Sales:
(800) 221-1830 Option 1
(781) 662-8822

For Corporate Sales:
(800) 924-8682
(781)462-2339

For eBay Sales:
eMail: ebay@huntsphoto.com

For Image Developing & Video Processing:
(800) 221-1830 Option 2

Google Map / Directions:
Melrose Store Map


Boston, MA Location

Store Hours

Store Hours
Monday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Store Address:

Hunt's Photo & Video
514 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA   02215

eMail us: boston@huntsphoto.com

Phone: (617) 778-2222

Store Manager(s):

  • Alex McKenna
    amckenna@huntsphoto.com

Google Map / Directions:
Kenmore Square Store Map


Cambridge, MA Location

Store Hours

Store Hours
Monday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Store Address:

Hunt's Photo & Video
99 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA   02138

eMail us: cambridge@huntsphoto.com

Phone: (617) 576-0969

Store Manager(s):

  • Nancy Chen
    nchen@huntsphoto.com

Google Map / Directions:
Cambridge Store Map


Hanover, MA Location

Store Hours

Store Hours
Monday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Store Address:

Hunt's Photo & Video
1207 Washington Street
Hanover, MA   02339

eMail us: hanover@huntsphoto.com

Phone: (781) 312-1166

Store Manager(s):

  • Chad Sands
    csands@huntsphoto.com

Google Map / Directions:
Hanover, MA Store Map


Holyoke, MA Location

Store Hours

Store Hours
Monday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Store Address:

Hunt's Photo & Video
98 Lower Westfield Road
Holyoke, MA   01040

eMail us: holyoke@huntsphoto.com

Phone: (413) 585-9430

Store Manager(s):

  • Steve Bidwell
    sbidwell@huntsphoto.com

Google Map / Directions:
Holyoke Store Map


Providence, RI Location

Store Hours

Store Hours
Monday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Store Address:

Hunt's Photo & Video
66 Branch Avenue (New)
Providence, RI   02904

eMail us: providence@huntsphoto.com

Phone: (401) 751-5190

Store Manager(s):

  • Michael Sjolin
    msjolin@huntsphoto.com

Google Map / Directions:
Providence, RI Store Map


Portland, ME Location

Temporary Store Hours

Store Hours
Monday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Sunday12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Store Address:

Hunt's Photo & Video
220 Maine Mall Road
South Portland, ME   04106

eMail us: portland@huntsphoto.com

Phone: (207) 773-9555

Store Manager(s):

  • Nico Acorace
    nacorace@huntsphoto.com

Google Map / Directions:
South Portland, ME Store Map


Manchester, NH Location

Store Hours

Store Hours
Monday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Thursday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Saturday09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Store Address:

Hunt's Photo & Video
4 Vinton Street
Manchester, NH   03103

eMail us: manchester@huntsphoto.com

Phone: (603) 606-3322

Store Manager(s):

  • Harper Hodges
    hhodges@huntsphoto.com

Google Map / Directions:
Manchester, NH Store Map


LOCATIONS CUSTOMER SERVICE RESOURCES CONNECT visual separator
Sign Up for Special Deals
©Copyright 2022. Hunt's Photo & Video